Reader Feeder Bits for (Wed. 26-Jun-13 1731)

Links (most recent first) that I shared on Google Reader …

  1. Because the internet is awesome: Attaturk
Posted in Potpourri | Leave a comment

Reader Feeder Bits for (Sun. 23-Jun-13 1731)

Links (most recent first) that I shared on Google Reader …

  1. QOTD: the most offensive rich jerk in the world: digby
Posted in Potpourri | Leave a comment

Reader Feeder Bits for (Mon. 17-Jun-13 1730)

Links (most recent first) that I shared on Google Reader …

  1. How Two Different Armies Handle Sexual Assaults: nonny mouse
Posted in Potpourri | Leave a comment

Reader Feeder Bits for (Sun. 16-Jun-13 1730)

Posted in Potpourri | Leave a comment

Reader Feeder Bits for (Thu. 13-Jun-13 1731)

Links (most recent first) that I shared on Google Reader …

  1. 8 Ingenious Ways to Improve the Subway System: Ashley Feinberg
Posted in Potpourri | Leave a comment

Reader Feeder Bits for (Tue. 11-Jun-13 1730)

Posted in Potpourri | Leave a comment

Reader Feeder Bits for (Sun. 9-Jun-13 1730)

Posted in Potpourri | Leave a comment

Reader Feeder Bits for (Sat. 8-Jun-13 1730)

Links (most recent first) that I shared on Google Reader …

  1. A 1 percenter tells the truth about “job creators”, by @DavidOAtkins: thereisnospoon
Posted in Potpourri | Leave a comment

Reader Feeder Bits for (Fri. 7-Jun-13 1730)

Posted in Potpourri | Leave a comment

Reader Feeder Bits for (Wed. 5-Jun-13 1731)

Links (most recent first) that I shared on Google Reader …

  1. While Crying About Political Targeting, GOP to Defund ACORN – Again: Diane Sweet
Posted in Potpourri | Leave a comment